Provisional Refrigerant Technical Advisory Committee

Membership List

(26 September 2024 – 25 September 2026 (Tentative))

- Director of Electrical and Mechanical Services (Chairman)
- Mr. YUNG Chun Tang
- Mr. LAW Moon Tong
- Mr. SYNN Raymond Cheung
- Mr. CHAN Yu Sum, Felix
- Mr. TING Tsan Kau
- Mr. LO Siu Hang, Shane
- Mr. CHAN Chun Kit, John
- Mr. WONG Wing Lok
- Mr. LO Wing Shing
- Mr. HAU Pak Him
- Mr. CHUNG Kwan Shing
- Mr. TSOI Chi Leung
- Ms. LAM Kit Yi, Oma
- Ms. LO Chun Yu
- A representative from Environmental Protection Department
- A representative from Fire Services Department
- A representative from Labour Department
- A representative from Architectural Services Department
- A representative from Buildings Department

Electrical and Mechanical Services Department

September 2024